Sign Up Free Login
0 items HK $0.00
Dr Kirara K-mask Kirara Treatment Health Food All Products Events What's New Contact Us
 
   
 
 
 

Trademarks and copyright

All the trademarks, product names, company names and logos appearing on this site are the property of their respective owners. All content on this site, including design, text, images and logos, are protected by Hong Kong and international copyright and other applicable intellectual property laws.


External links

We may provide links to other websites from time to time. These links are provided for your convenience. We do not endorse or take responsibility for the content of those websites, are not responsible for the availability of these websites and will not be liable in any way for any loss or damage which you may suffer by using those websites.


Security capabilities and policy for transmission of payment card details

PayDollar is a leading, secure and reliable international payment service provider to banks and online merchants since 2000. Customers' payment details are securely transmitted to the acquiring bank, card and payment companies for real-time transaction authorisation using 256-bit Extended Validation Certificates (EV) SSL transaction encryption. PayDollar supports CVV/CVC check as well as 3-D secure authentication of Visa and MasterCard namely: Verified By VISA, MasterCard SecureCode for added security protection for both customers and merchant.


Documents and Import Fees

For the delivery to the countries or cities outside Hong Kong, you may be required to pay customs and duties, or to obtain certain licence or apply for registration of your purchased products according to the regulations or requirements of the delivery destination or stopover or transfer point. Such fee/charge and the licence or registration requirement are determined according to the regulations or requirements of the delivery destination or stopover or transfer point and the same is beyond the control of Kirara.com and cannot be foreseen by Kirara.com. As such, Kirara.com will not pay, nor be held responsible, for any such fee/charge, or the licence or registration. Should the product be seized by the authority of the destination or stopover or transfer point during the delivery, customer should be responsible to any loss incurred. Kirara.com will not be responsible to the same under any circumstance. By continuing to complete your order, you agree to the terms and conditions herein and agree to be responsible for any customs or duties or any registration or licence requirements.


Disclaimer

This site may currently only be used as a shopping resource or to conduct online communications. The information on this site has been included in good faith for general informational purposes only. It should not be relied upon for any specific purpose and no representation or warranty is given as to its accuracy or completeness.To the fullest extent permitted by law all warranties (express or implied) in respect of the site and the content of and your use of the same are excluded. Kirara.com makes no warranty that the content, materials, goods and/or service will meet your requirements, or that your access to the site will be uninterrupted, timely, secure, or error free.


Amendments of the terms

We reserve the right to amend these terms without notice to you from time to time. Any such amendment shall be effective once the revised terms have been posted on this site. You should therefore read these Terms of Use and the Order Terms on this site before you place any order.


Governing Law

These Terms of Use (including the Order Terms contained in this site) shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. You irrevocably agree that the courts of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region shall have exclusive jurisdiction in relation to any claim or dispute concerning or arising from these Terms of Use and the Order Terms.



Terms of Use as of September 2010

   
Copyright 2010 Chi Tat Company. All Rights Reserved.

Kirara Hotline/whatsapp: 9846 6869

Order Terms Terms of use Privacy Policy
Other subsidiary companies
under Neno Holdings Ltd :

加入Kirara Club 登入
0 件 港元 $0.00
祈麗麗 K面膜 特效護理 健康食品 所有產品 活動剪影 最新資訊 聯絡我們
 
   
 
 
 

商標及版權

所有出現在本網站的商標、產品名稱、公司名稱及標誌皆是個別擁有人的專屬財產。所有本網站的內容包括設計、文章、形象、標誌皆受香港及國際版權業及任何可引用的知識產權法例所保護。


對外連結

為方便讀者起見,我們提供其他網站的連結,但不負責它們的內容和可讀性,我們對於讀者因使用這些網站而招致的損失或傷害將不負上任何法律責任。讀者若決定使用這些連結的網站須自行承擔風險。


網上付款安全保障

網上付款服務由PayDollar提供,PayDollar自2000年起為銀行和不同商戶提供安全可靠的網上付款服務,利用先進的Extended Validation (EV) SSL Certificate加密技術及網上驗證密碼服務,支援Verified By VISA及MasterCard SecureCode,防止不法分子入侵及盜用,保障顧客和商戶,令顧客購物更為放心。


進口文件及費用

若產品運送到香港以外之地區或國家,你可能需要繳付附加費、稅項,或就有關產品向運送目的地或轉運地登記或申請進口許可證,這些收費及文件申領均視乎運送目的地的法例而定,本網站不能控制或預計這類收費的數目,亦不會為該等款項或文件申領手續負上任何法律責任。如產品在運輸過程中被目的地及運轉地的相關主管部門扣留,您將自行承擔相應損失,本網站不因此承擔任何責任。如閣下完成有關之訂購程序,即表示接受條款,並為運送訂購產品的一切附加費、稅項或進口文件申領事宜負責。


免責聲明

本網站目前只用作提供網上資訊及作為購物媒介用途。本網站的資料為一般性資料,我們不對其準確程度和全面性作出保證。在法律容許的最大範圍內,我們對於有關本網站及本網站內容及讀者使用的本網站及本網站內容不予提供任何(明示或隱含)保證。我們亦不保證本網站之內容、資料、產品及╱或服務的使用及獲得不受干擾、及時提供、安全可靠或免於出錯。


修訂條款

我們保留不給予事先通知的情況下修訂這些條款的權利。當任何修訂的條款上載網站後即時生效。故閣下在本網站購物之前,請先詳細閱讀使用條款及訂購條款。


法律監管

這些使用條款(包括此網站上的訂購條款)將受香港的法律監管及按香港特別行政區的法律理解,你同意香港特別行政區法庭對於任何關於使用條款及訂購條款的爭論及追討有專有的審判權。 網站中的中英內容(包括所有私隱政策及使用條款)如有任何差異,概以英文版本為準。



政策訂於2010年9月

   
Copyright 2010 志達洋行. 版權所有 不得轉載.
Kirara 網上商店熱線: (852) 2723 6038
訂購須知 使用條款 私隱政策
Neno Holdings Ltd 的
其他附屬公司: